Pokémon 25: The Album Launches October 15th 2021

Pokémon 25: The Album Launches October 15th 2021

The Pokemon Company has announced the release date for Pokemon 25: The Album, which will contain all of the songs included as part of their P25 Music Project with various artists.

The album will release on October 15th 2021, and will include 14 tracks by artists such as Katy Perry, Post Malone, Mabel, Cyn, and more. Out of these tracks, 4 of them will be exclusive to the digital version of the album.

You can check out the full tracklist below:

Pokémon 25: The Album Tracklist

  1. Katy Perry—Electric
  2. Jax Jones—Phases (with Sinead Harnett)
  3. Mabel—Take It Home
  4. Lil Yachty—Believing
  5. J Balvin—Ten Cuidado
  6. Cyn—Wonderful
  7. Vince Staples—Got ’Em
  8. Louane—Game Girl
  9. Tierra Whack—Art Show
  10. Post Malone—Only Wanna Be With You (Pokémon 25 Version)
  11. Yaffle – Reconnect (feat. Daichi Yamamoto & AAAMYYY)*
  12. Mabel—Take It Home (ZHU Remix)*
  13. Cyn—Wonderful (ZHU Remix)*
  14. Vince Staples—Got ’Em (ZHU Remix)*
*Digital album only
What do you think? Let us know in the comments.